top of page
  • Writer's pictureJennifer Sweete

WHEN LESS REALLY IS MORE

Updated: Jan 2, 2019

I'm so vibing with my new website! Sweetely Simplified for Sweete Success! How streamlined is your path ahead this year? Are you inspired?


I had to do it. I had to. I needed to do it. Finally, I wanted to do it, so I did it!

“Can I simplify my life without losing its miraculous twists and turns through the beauty and bounty of the journey?”

I'm not "Tiny House" ready, but I'm definitely redefining my complex reality!


Am I really so complex?


Sometimes you just have to take a CHANCE for a CHANGE. Still, some things remain the same -


I still love to bloggle!


Blogging gives me a way to keep practicing my writing while keeping in touch with you! So please do post your thoughts, suggestions, critiques, and compliments (especially the compliments) in the Comments section. Let's converse!


© Jennifer Sweete, January 2019

Any typos found in this document are caused by sleep deprivation. The author pleads insanity.


 

Look for my future Jennifer Sweete blog posts right here!

Need help editing your written work? I edit with you! Yes, WITH YOU!

How effective is your Indie Author marketing strategy? Ask me about my awesome Author Assist program to help you market your book(s).

Books I am reading this season:

The Misfit’s Manifesto by Lidia Yuknavitch – Taking a while to get through . . .

Navajo Whisper by Carol Bellhouse – Just starting. Review to come.

Pre-suasion by Robert Cialdini – Deep psych! Lovin’ it!

Write Like the Masters by William Cane – Every writer should read this book three times. (Still reading and taking copious notes!)

Until we meet again, keep reading, keep writing, keep dreaming!

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mom

bottom of page